Location

If you could not find what you were looking for on our site? Please contact us at info@qefoodstores.com.au

QE Foodstores, Balmain

Store Manager: Deepak
Email: balmain@qefoodstores.com.au

Phone: 02 98185768
Fax: 02 9818576
355 Darling Street
Balmain, NSW 2041

Opening Hours

Mon- Sat: 7am – 9.30pm
Sun: 8am – 9.30pm

QE Foodstores, Camperdown

Store Manager: Keshav
Email: camperdown@qefoodstores.com.au

Phone: 02 8964 6453
Fax: 02 80656131
Shop 5, 35 Missenden Rd
Camperdown, NSW 2050

Opening Hours

Mon- Sat: 7am – 9.30pm
Sun: 8am – 9.30pm

QE Foodstores, Darlinghurst

Store Manager: Sunil
Email: darlinghurst@qefoodstores.com.au

Phone: 02 9331 3674
Fax: 02 86684557
342 Victoria Street
Darlinghurst, NSW 2010

Opening Hours

Mon- Sun: 7am – 10.30pm

QE Foodstores, Milsons Point

Store Manager: Guru
Email: milsonspoint@qefoodstores.com.au

Phone: 02 9135 5419

88 Alfred Street
Milsons Point, NSW 2061

Opening Hours

Mon- Sat: 7am – 9.30pm
Sun: 8am – 9.30pm

QE Foodstores, Newtown

Store Manager: Craig
Email: 
newtown@qefoodstores.com.au

Phone: 02 9565 5521
Fax: 02 9565 5522
408 King Street
Newtown, NSW 2042

Opening Hours

Mon- Sat: 7am – 9.30pm
Sun: 8am – 9.30pm

QE Foodstores, Oxford St Village

Store Manager: Prajjwal
Email: 
oxford@qefoodstores.com.au

Phone: 02 9332 2187

62-64 Oxford Street
Darlinghurst, NSW 2010

Opening Hours

Mon- Sun: 7am – 10.30pm

QE Foodstores, Randwick

Store Manager: Puru
Email: 
randwick@qefoodstores.com.au

Phone: 02 9398 8730
Fax: 02 9398 8730
62 Frenchmans Road
Randwick, NSW 2031

Opening Hours

Mon- Sat: 7am – 9.30pm
Sun: 8am – 9.30pm

QE Foodstores, Waterloo

Store Manager: Deepak
Email: waterloo@qefoodstores.com.au

Phone: 02 8376 8627
Fax: 02 8376 8627
14 Archibald Ave
Waterloo, NSW 2017

Opening Hours

Mon- Sat: 7am – 9.30pm
Sun: 8am – 9.30pm

QE Foodstores, Waverly

Store Manager: Mohan
Email: waverley@qefoodstores.com.au

Phone: 02 8065 6656
Fax: 02 8065 6131
Shop 1, 235 Bronte Road
Waverley, NSW 2024

Opening Hours

Mon- Sat: 7am – 9.30pm
Sun: 8am – 9.30pm

Become a friend of QE Food Stores and join our loyalty club to earn points whilst you shop and get our latest news and promotions. Click here to go to our Rewards program sign up page.